About Us‎ > ‎

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews and ratings received from over 150 actual SNS customers!
Average rating: 5.0 since 2010  
Read my Reviews

Super Flexible

posted Jun 13, 2018, 7:48 PM by Superior Notary

    

12 June 2018  
Sadie Halnier 

Maia came to our business on very short notice. Everything was quick and easy. We will definitely use her again Thanks so much! 

Quick and Efficient

posted Jun 13, 2018, 7:45 PM by Superior Notary

    

12 June 2018  
Antero Law LLC 

Maia Whitaker was great. She worked with our schedule and needs of her services. It was very short notice and she was very diligent and professional. 

First Vice President, Senior Commercial Banker

posted Jun 13, 2018, 7:42 PM by Superior Notary

    

11 June 2018  
Susan Graf 

Maia Whitaker/Superior Notary Service is terrific. I made arrangements on short notice and she was prompt, professional and pleasant. It was a pleasurable and effective process. 

Apostille

posted Jun 13, 2018, 7:34 PM by Superior Notary

    

31 May 2018  
David Creager  

awesome service will use them again, Came to our site - made sure we were ready for the apostille service  

Superb

posted May 22, 2018, 12:11 PM by Superior Notary

    

5 March 2018  
Trevor Noel  

Excellent service. Fair price, very communicative and kind. Thank you for meeting me in sick short notice!  

Perfect

posted May 22, 2018, 12:07 PM by Superior Notary

    

1 March 2018  
M.F. 

The whole process was quick and the notary was knowledgeable and professional.
I also liked that they were able to travel to my local FedEx location. 

Great service and on time

posted May 22, 2018, 12:05 PM by Superior Notary

    

19 February 2018  
Kristin O 

We were in need of a notary on the weekend, Maia was helpful, friendly and on time. We would use Superior Notary again. 

Perfect

posted May 17, 2018, 4:05 PM by Superior Notary

    

3 February 2018  
Teresa B 

Online scheduling and home visits are both super convenient. Maia arrived right 
on time and was a pleasure to work with. Like everyone says, she is friendly and professional. Highly recommended. 

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

posted May 17, 2018, 4:03 PM by Superior Notary

    

16 January 2018  
Mike F. 

This is the finest notary service I have ever used! Friendly, knowledgeable and 
they COME TO YOU. No fuss, no muss.   

great service!

posted May 17, 2018, 3:57 PM by Superior Notary   [ updated May 17, 2018, 3:57 PM ]

    

14 January 2018  
T.C. 

Professional, kind, and on time! Maia had to wear a hospital gown and gloves - 
but was was wonderful and understanding. 

1-10 of 160