About Us‎ > ‎

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Reviews and ratings received from 130 actual SNS customers!
Average rating: 5.0 since 2010  
Read my Reviews

Fantastic! Would Use Again :)

posted Apr 30, 2017, 4:01 PM by Superior Notary

    

27 April 2017  
Karina Young 

Thanks Maia for such an enjoyable notary experience- how often does that happen? Booking online was super simple, Maia called the day of to confirm and talk through what docs she was notarizing. She arrived right on time and was so kind and professional. She was a delight to work with. Highly recommend using Superior Notary, you won't be disappointed! 

Highly recommend

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:57 PM by Superior Notary

    

27 April 2017  
S.M. 

Maia was fabulous! She arrived on time, was clearly knowledgeable about the laws surrounding notary and was efficient. So easy! 

Yelp Review

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:53 PM by Superior Notary

    

26 April 2017  
K M. 

Maia is fantastic! Super easy online scheduling, showed up on time, was incredibly kind and professional - just perfect overall! Would high recommend and hire again. 

Maia was Great!

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:50 PM by Superior Notary

    

18 April 2017  
Cody Moore 

Maia was gracious enough to come meet us on Easter Sunday with our busy schedules. Upbeat, fast, and made the process easy. Would recommend. 

Fantastic Notary Service

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:48 PM by Superior Notary

    

7 April 2017  
Lindsey S 

I truly enjoyed meeting with Maia! She is very professional and gracious, and getting my documents notarized was very easy. I will use her in the future, and highly recommend her services to others! 

Professional and timely

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:47 PM by Superior Notary

    

3 April 2017  
A.E. 

Maia was fabulous! She arrived on time, was clearly knowledgeable about the laws surrounding notary and was efficient. So easy! 

Excellent Service

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:45 PM by Superior Notary

    

31 March 2017  
Robert S 

Maia was very gracious, professional, and organized. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you. 

Prompt service

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:43 PM by Superior Notary

    

10 March 2017  
Marita N 

Thank you for the help. It made the job quick and easy. Very professional and personal service. Thank you 

Excellent, prompt service

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:41 PM by Superior Notary

    

16 February 2017  
N.B. 

Excellent, prompt and reliable service. Very professional attitude, personal and accurate and hassle free. 

Excellent Service

posted Apr 30, 2017, 3:39 PM by Superior Notary

    

5 February 2017  
L.P. 

We had a great experience with Maia. She was prompt, courteous, professional, and fast. Much appreciated! 

1-10 of 134